Coats

Lobby

Shareholder centre

Research coverage

The following research analysts periodically publish material commenting on Coats.

Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company's performance made by such analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of the Company or its Management. You should, therefore, not place undue reliance on the content of any such analyst report or statement.

Company name Contact Telephone Email
Barclays James Zaremba +44 (0)20 7773 6123 james.zaremba@barclays.com
Berenberg  Anthony Plom +44 (0)20 3207 7908 anthony.plom@berenberg.com
Citi Charles Mortimer  +44 (0)20 7986 4074 charles.mortimer@citi.com
HSBC Bank Plc Joe Spooner +44 (0)20 3359 5755 joe.spooner@hsbc.com
Investec Tom Rands +44 (0)20 7597 5024 thomas.rands@investec.co.uk
Peel Hunt Charles Hall +44 (0)20 7418 8955 charles.hall@peelhunt.com
RBC Capital Markets Mark Fielding +44 (0)20 70022128 mark.fielding@rbccm.com
Stifel Margaret Schooley +44 (0)20 7710 7601 margaret.schooley@stifel.com